Upcoming Events

2021

April 28, 7:30 PM BST (2:30 PM ET): In conversation with Chris Power via Pages of Hackney for the launch of A Lonely Man

February 2, 7:00 PM EST: In conversation with Emily Gould. Watch the recording.

February 4, 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM EST): In conversation with Olivia Sudjic via the London Review Bookshop. Watch the recording.

February 4, 7:00 PM EST: In conversation with Laura Marsh for the New Republic Salon Series. Watch the recording. 

February 9, 6:30 PM PST (9:30 PM EST): In conversation with Naomi Fry. Watch the recording.

February 18, 7:00 PM EST: Conversation at Odyssey Bookstore, Ithaca

February 22, 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST)
: In conversation with Anna Wiener via Green Apple Books. Watch the recording. 

February 24, 7:00 PM EST: In conversation with Sheila Heti via the PowerHouse Arena. Watch the recording.

March 5, 7:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM EST): In conversation with Megan Nolan via Blackwell’s for the launch of Acts of Desperation

March 9, 6:30 PM EST
: In conversation with Patricia Lockwood via Guernica magazine. Watch the recording.

March 12, 7:00 PM EST: In conversation with Chris Holmes via Buffalo Street Books, Ithaca

March 16, 7:00 PM EST: In conversation with Pola Oloixarac via Community Bookstore for the launch of Mona. Watch the recording.

March 18, 7:00 PM CST (8:00 PM EST): In conversation with Adam Levin via the Book Cellar for the paperback launch of Bubblegum

March 23, 7:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM ET): “Conversations with the Contemporary” series with Kevin Power via University College Dublin

March 23, 7:00 PM ET: In conversation with Chris Beha via Harper’s and the Mark Twain House & Museum

March 25, 4:00 PM PT (7:00 PM ET): In conversation with the Clayman Institute for Gender Research and the McCoy Family Center for Ethics in Society at Stanford. Watch the recording. 

April 19, 6:00 PM PT (9:00 PM ET): Los Angeles Times Festival of Books panel with Sarah Shun-lien Bynum and Patricia Lockwood. Watch the recording.

**NOTE: All virtual events require registration, even though they are almost all free!**